Home

The Team

Name Role at Comsure Email Address
Anthony Stein Insurance Analyst: SME and New Business anthony@comsure.com.au
Christine Grant Internal Insurance Analyst christineg@comsure.com.au
David Chamberlain Claims Officer davidc@comsure.com.au
Eloise Borrett Corporate Accounts eloise@comsure.com.au
Emily Harrison Insurance Analyst emilyh@comsure.com.au
Erwood Green Claims Manager erwood@comsure.com.au
Greg Nugent Senior Insurance Analyst gregn@comsure.com.au
Jade Cooper Insurance Analyst jadec@comsure.com.au
Kimberly Bakens Insurance Analyst kimberly@comsure.com.au
Marian Dobson Senior Insurance Analyst marian@comsure.com.au
Melissa Berglas Sunshine Coast Authorised Representative No: 001233486 melissab@comsure.com.au
Rochelle Turner Senior Insurance Analyst rochellet@comsure.com.au
Stephen Coppard Financial Controller, IT & Systems Manager steve@comsure.com.au